Kaito

Kaito Matsuzaki's Helper Application

• SA:MP Full Name:
    Kaito Matsuzaki
  • Stats Page 1
    1.png.a70f92ec41978fcfa1e14f973ace2468.png
  • Stats Page 2
    2.png.fcf7977778d98fbb1ff0731e8bb55944.png
  • How many hours are you online per day?
    3-4 hours
  • What makes you think you're better than the other applicants?
    I will do, but not try my best to be a role model to each and every player. I will remain active and very responding to questions on /newbie. I will never ignore a player that seeks help. I will be serving a community tour for the new players.

Here are some points on why I think I should be chosen over other applicants:

- My English is pretty decent grammatically.
    - I have a lot of experience.
    - In general I personally think I am a helpful guy.
    - I was a helper before so I have bit more experience over other applicants.
  • Have you ever been imprisoned or banned, if so why?
    N/A
Edited by Kaito

sETYDle.png

Hello, the Advisory Team of Origin Generation Gaming is glad to inform you that your application has been successfully reviewed and put on-hold. You have 48 hours to review your application thoroughly and fix the said issues;

• Add More Effort 

• tell your answer on paragraph not on points like " - " it would be better.

Director Of Advisory Joker

Edited by JoeySlice

What makes you think you're better than the other applicants?
 You should hire me as one of your advisors because I have the potential to be a part of your advisory team, the experience and the politeness to the other player. Also, I have past experience in other roleplay games like NGG, HZ:RP and Lawless RP, If I would be given a chance to become a Helper I will make sure to do my best as I can and I will make sure that all Newbies question will be answered.

sETYDle.png